UPCOMING EVENTS >
JCOH Office Closed
Monday, April 21, 2014
Passover Service & Conclusion w/Yizkor at 10:00 am
Monday, April 21, 2014
Weight Watchers Meeting at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Rabbi Zimmerman's Class "The Jewish Annotated New Testament" 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Religious School at 4:45 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wellness Challenge 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 24, 2014
The Study of "The Book of Esther" in Hebrew 11:00 a.m.
Friday, April 25, 2014
The Prayerbook as the Essence of Jewish Thought & Theology 12:00 PM
Friday, April 25, 2014
Shabbat Services at 6:30 PM
Friday, April 25, 2014
Rabbi Zimmerman's Study Group "The Heart of Jewish Mysticism" at 9:00 AM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Shabbat Services at 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Torah Study following Services and Kiddush at 12:30 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Religious School at 9:15 AM
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Yom Hashoah program at 11:15 a.m. with guest speaker Steven A. Ludsin
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Talmud Study with Rabbi Zimmerman at 9:30 AM
Monday, April 28, 2014
Lunch & Learn (NYC) with Rabbi Zimmerman 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Weight Watchers Meeting at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Rabbi Zimmerman's Class "The Jewish Annotated New Testament" 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Religious School at 4:45 PM
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wellness Challenge 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Shabbat Services at 6:30 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
Shabbat Services at 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Religious School at 9:15 AM
Sunday, May 04, 2014
Weight Watchers Meeting at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Religious School at 4:45 PM
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wellness Challenge 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Shabbat Services at 6:30 PM
Friday, May 09, 2014
Shabbat Services at 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 10, 2014
No Religious School
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Weight Watchers Meeting at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Religious School at 4:45 PM
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wellness Challenge 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Shabbat Services at 6:30 PM
Friday, May 16, 2014
Shabbat Services at 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Religious School at 9:15 AM
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Weight Watchers Meeting at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Religious School at 4:45 PM
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Wellness Challenge 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 22, 2014
UPCOMING HOLIDAYS >

 

SHABBAT SERVICES >
Fridays at 6:30 p.m. - Shabbat Service in the small sanctuary
Saturdays at 10:00 a.m. - Shabbat Service followed by Kiddush and then Torah study.  

DONATE NOW! Support your temple, your favorite programs and your spiritual community!

 




Welcome to the Jewish Center of the Hamptons!
 
We are a sacred community; a part of the unfolding history and continuity of the Jewish people, a port in the storm of life, a place of worship, a place to learn, a place to connect, and a place to call home… We are a spiritual home with the availability, care, and concern of year round clergy, a social gathering place where old and new friends meet to share life cycle events, a haven for your children to be nurtured, taught, and given tools to help them grow ethically and spiritually in a difficult world. We are a welcoming and inclusive community.
 
The Jewish Center of the Hamptons was founded in 1959 by a group of dedicated families on the East End of Long Island who wanted to serve God and teach their children. Our community now serves hundreds of member families. We have regular Shabbat eve and Shabbat morning services, family Shabbat on the Beach in the summer, High Holy Day services for over one thousand worshippers and festival services. We are very involved in community service and cultural, educational and social activities.
RELIGIOUS SCHOOL

Our Religious School is growing in numbers, quality, and strength of community as JCOH students develop joy in their Jewish identity. Click here to download a registration form and Click here if you wish to enroll online.


>
Parallels
LIFELONG LEARNING
The Jewish Center offers many opportunities for learning and sharing throughout the year.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER!
Copyright 2014  The Jewish Center of the Hamptons. 44 Woods Lane, East Hampton, NY 11937 P. 631.324.9858 F. 631.329.6654 .
   Powered by BlueSwitch