UPCOMING EVENTS >
Kabblat Shabbat Service followed by Pot Luck Shabbat Dinner at 6:30PM
Friday, December 09, 2016
Maureen's Haven at JCOH
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Shabbat Service at 10:00AM
Saturday, December 10, 2016
JCOH Gates of Jewish Learning School-Wide Mitzva Project at 9:45AM-12:15PM
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Weight Watchers Meeting at 6:00PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Community Soup Dinners at 5:00PM at Most Holy Trinity Parish Hall, 77 Buell Lane, East Hampton
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Weight Watchers Meeting at 10:00-11:00AM
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Gates of Jewish Learning Hamptons in the City & Shabbat Together Early Childhood Children meet at The Jewish Museum at 4:30-5:30PM
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Book of Maccabees 11:00AM-12:00PM and The American Jewish Experience 12:00-1:00PM
Friday, December 16, 2016
Kabblat Shabbat Service at 6:30PM
Friday, December 16, 2016
Zohar: The Masterpiece of Kabbalah at 8:45-9:30AM
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Shabbat Service at 10:00AM
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Let's do Torah after Kiddush
Saturday, December 17, 2016
JCOH Gates of Jewish Learning Chanukah Celebration at 9:45am-12:15pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Talmud Study at 9:30-10:30AM
Monday, December 19, 2016
NYC Lunch & Learn 12:30-1:30PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Weight Watchers Meeting at 6:00PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Weight Watchers Meeting at 10:00-11:00AM
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Book of Maccabees 11:00AM-12:00PM and The American Jewish Experience 12:00-1:00PM
Friday, December 23, 2016
Kabblat Shabbat Service at 6:30PM
Friday, December 23, 2016
Maureen's Haven at JCOH
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Zohar: The Masterpiece of Kabbalah at 8:45-9:30AM
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Shabbat Service at 10:00AM
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Let's do Torah after Kiddush
Saturday, December 24, 2016
No JCOH Gates of Jewish Learning
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Weight Watchers Meeting at 6:00PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Weight Watchers Meeting at 10:00-11:00AM
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Shabbat on the Beach at 6:00PM
Friday, December 30, 2016
Shabbat Service at 10:00AM
Saturday, December 31, 2016
No JCOH Gates of Jewish Learning
Sunday, January 01, 2017
NEW YEAR'S DAY
Sunday, January 01, 2017
Shabbat Together Early Childhood Gates of Jewish Learning Program 4:30-5:30PM
Friday, January 06, 2017
Kabblat Shabbat Service at 6:30PM
Friday, January 06, 2017
Shabbat Service at 10:00AM
Saturday, January 07, 2017
JCOH Gates of Jewish Learning at 9:45AM-12:15PM
Sunday, January 08, 2017
UPCOMING HOLIDAYS >

Veterans Day  November  11, 2016

Thanksgiving  November  24, 2016

SHABBAT SERVICES >

Shabbat Services Schedule

Fridays - Kabbalat Shabbat Service at 6:30pm
in the Main Sanctuary.
 

Saturdays - Shabbat Morning Service at 10:00am
followed by Kiddush and then Torah Study.

 




Welcome to the Jewish Center of the Hamptons!
  
   We are a sacred community; a part of the unfolding history and continuity of the Jewish people, a port in the storm of life, a place of worship, a place to learn, a place to connect, and a place to call home… We are a spiritual home with the availability, care, and concern of year round clergy, a social gathering place where old and new friends meet to share life cycle events, a haven for your children to be nurtured, taught, and given tools to help them grow ethically and spiritually in a difficult world. We are a welcoming and inclusive community.
 
   The Jewish Center of the Hamptons was founded in 1959 by a group of dedicated families on the East End of Long Island who wanted to serve God and teach their children. Our community now serves hundreds of member families. We have regular Shabbat eve and Shabbat morning services, family Shabbat on the Beach in the summer, High Holy Day services for over one thousand worshippers and festival services. We are very involved in community service and cultural, educational and social activities.
RELIGIOUS SCHOOL

Our Gates of Jewish Learning school programs are growing in numbers, quality, and strength of community as JCOH students develop joy in their Jewish identity.

 

Below are forms to download:

 

2016-2107 Student Enrollment Forms

 

- JCOH East Hampton


- Hamptons in the City


- Shabbat Together Early Childhood

 

 


>
Parallels
LIFELONG LEARNING

The Jewish Center offers many opportunities for learning and sharing throughout the year.



SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER!
Copyright 2016  The Jewish Center of the Hamptons. 44 Woods Lane, East Hampton, NY 11937 P. 631.324.9858 F. 631.329.6654 .
   Powered by BlueSwitch