UPCOMING EVENTS >
NYC Lunch & Learn 12:30-1:30PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Weight Watchers Meeting at 6:00PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Weight Watchers Meeting at 10:00-11:00AM
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Hamptons in the City Gates of Jewish Learning Program 4:30-5:30PM
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Book of Maccabees 11:00AM-12:00PM and The American Jewish Experience 12:00-1:00PM
Friday, January 20, 2017
Shabbat Together Early Childhood Gates of Jewish Learning Program 4:30-5:15PM
Friday, January 20, 2017
Kabblat Shabbat Service at 6:30PM
Friday, January 20, 2017
Maureen's Haven at JCOH
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Zohar: The Masterpiece of Kabbalah at 8:45-9:30AM
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Shabbat Service at 10:00AM
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Let's do Torah after Kiddush
Saturday, January 21, 2017
JCOH Gates of Jewish Learning at 9:45AM-12:15PM
Sunday, January 22, 2017
JCOH Program on Tolerance and Diversity at 12:30PM
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Talmud Study 9:30-10:30AM
Monday, January 23, 2017
NYC Lunch & Learn 12:30-1:30PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Weight Watchers Meeting at 6:00PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Weight Watchers Meeting at 10:00-11:00AM
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Book of Maccabees 11:00AM-12:00PM and The American Jewish Experience 12:00-1:00PM
Friday, January 27, 2017
Kabblat Shabbat Service at 6:30PM
Friday, January 27, 2017
Zohar: The Masterpiece of Kabbalah at 8:45-9:30AM
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Shabbat Service at 10:00AM
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Let's do Torah after Kiddush
Saturday, January 28, 2017
JCOH Gates of Jewish Learning at 9:45AM-12:15PM
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Talmud Study 9:30-10:30AM
Monday, January 30, 2017
NYC Lunch & Learn 12:30-1:30PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Weight Watchers Meeting at 6:00PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Weight Watchers Meeting at 10:00-11:00AM
Thursday, February 02, 2017
Shabbat Together Early Childhood Gates of Jewish Learning Program 4:30-5:30PM
Friday, February 03, 2017
Kabblat Shabbat Service at 6:30PM
Friday, February 03, 2017
Maureen's Haven at JCOH
Saturday, February 04, 2017
Shabbat Service at 10:00AM
Saturday, February 04, 2017
JCOH Gates of Jewish Learning at 9:45AM-12:15PM
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Book Club at 11:00AM and Women's Group at 12:00PM
Monday, February 06, 2017
Weight Watchers Meeting at 6:00PM
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Community Soup Dinners at 5:00PM at Most Holy Trinity Parish Hall, 77 Buell Lane, East Hampton
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Weight Watchers Meeting at 10:00-11:00AM
Thursday, February 09, 2017
Kabblat Shabbat Service at 6:30PM
Friday, February 10, 2017
Shabbat Service at 10:00AM
Saturday, February 11, 2017
JCOH Gates of Jewish Learning at 9:45AM-12:15PM
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Weight Watchers Meeting at 6:00PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Weight Watchers Meeting at 10:00-11:00AM
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Hamptons in the City Gates of Jewish Learning Program 4:30-5:30PM
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Shabbat Together Early Childhood Gates of Jewish Learning Program 4:30-5:30PM
Friday, February 17, 2017
Kabblat Shabbat Service at 6:30PM
Friday, February 17, 2017
UPCOMING HOLIDAYS >

Chanukah  December 24, 2016 - January 1, 2017

New Years Day  January 1, 2017

SHABBAT SERVICES >

Shabbat Services Schedule

Fridays - Kabbalat Shabbat Service at 6:30pm
in the Main Sanctuary.
 

Saturdays - Shabbat Morning Service at 10:00am
followed by Kiddush and then Torah Study.

 




Welcome to the Jewish Center of the Hamptons!
  
   We are a sacred community; a part of the unfolding history and continuity of the Jewish people, a port in the storm of life, a place of worship, a place to learn, a place to connect, and a place to call home… We are a spiritual home with the availability, care, and concern of year round clergy, a social gathering place where old and new friends meet to share life cycle events, a haven for your children to be nurtured, taught, and given tools to help them grow ethically and spiritually in a difficult world. We are a welcoming and inclusive community.
 
   The Jewish Center of the Hamptons was founded in 1959 by a group of dedicated families on the East End of Long Island who wanted to serve God and teach their children. Our community now serves hundreds of member families. We have regular Shabbat eve and Shabbat morning services, family Shabbat on the Beach in the summer, High Holy Day services for over one thousand worshippers and festival services. We are very involved in community service and cultural, educational and social activities.
RELIGIOUS SCHOOL

Our Gates of Jewish Learning school programs are growing in numbers, quality, and strength of community as JCOH students develop joy in their Jewish identity.

 

Below are forms to download:

 

2016-2107 Student Enrollment Forms

 

- JCOH East Hampton


- Hamptons in the City


- Shabbat Together Early Childhood

 

 


>
Parallels
LIFELONG LEARNING

The Jewish Center offers many opportunities for learning and sharing throughout the year.



SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER!
Copyright 2017  The Jewish Center of the Hamptons. 44 Woods Lane, East Hampton, NY 11937 P. 631.324.9858 F. 631.329.6654 .
   Powered by BlueSwitch